“Mom to Bee” Baby Shower

My sister and my mother-in-law put together a great shower for me this weekend. It was “bee” themed, with bee decorations, bee cupcakes, and honey favors. It was pretty laid back, which was perfect as I don’t really like a lot of attention or fuss! I ended up not taking a single photo, so I have to give lots of credit to friends and family who grabbed my camera during the festivities.

The spread — veggies and caesar salads in a cup, deli roll ups, mac and cheese bites, mini BLTs, pulled pork sandwiches, and fresh fruit

Gifts for our baby girl 🙂

Friend shot

Family shot

Exactly how I felt after the end of all of it! Exhausted!

Leave a Reply

