Summer Business…Busy-ness

Just checking in over here — more summer busy-ness (or business?) has kept me from blogging.

We attended a beautiful, beautiful wedding in Newport, RI. Somehow I kept it together to serve my bridesmaid duties even though I was fighting a serious cold the entire week beforehand.

And then of course, ice bucket challenges…

And most recently, my first “newborn” photo shoot. Of course with my dearest niece, Miss Kaitlyn. I have a bunch of photos to share so I’ll have to make  a separate post.

While I’m enjoying the remaining days of summer, I am seriously ready to wear my boots and sweaters. I’m done with you 95 degree weather, and 80% humidity!

Leave a Reply

