Warwick Wedding Weekend

Summer is always so so busy, but I just wanted to post a few of my favorite photos from my brother-in-law’s wedding a few weeks ago in Warwick, NY. It’s about 2 hours outside of the city, and a very cute and quaint place (especially for a wedding). I wish we could have stayed longer than a few days but unfortunately vacation days are limited!

Wedding location and where we stayed for the weekend — Inn at Stony Creek Bed & Breakfast. Unfortunately the entire house did not fit in my carry on bag or else it would have come home with me.

David and I before heading out to the rehearsal dinner

Beautiful ceremony πŸ™‚

My (other) brother-in-law and David performing a reading during the ceremony

Married!

The grooms πŸ™‚

The gorgeous sunset that evening

My goober husband on the dance floor

Leave a Reply

