Dining Room Lighting Decisions

Our long awaited dining room furniture was delivered last weekend! Pictures coming soon, but right now I am on the hunt for a new chandelier and a set of lamps for the server. I really like this chandelier, but not the price ($359):

Here’s another option that I am not in that much in love with, but is more budget friendly at $200:

For buffet lamps, I have been checking out HomeGoods fairly regularly, but I don’t feel like I can commit to something until I pick out a chandelier. And then there’s the paint color, end chair, and rug decisions. Too many decisions for this room! I just need to close my eyes and click my heels 3 times. You’d think since this space has been empty for 3 years I’d have it figured it out…nope!

Leave a Reply

