Basement Painting Progress = 33%?

One of my home goals for this year is to get the basement painted. I plopped down on Sunday afternoon for a few hours and knocked our the section below the chair rail. I just used leftover paint from the master bedroom and my office (Eddie Bauer Limestone). Still TBD on a color for above the chair rail, but essentially something a tad lighter than what’s below it. The current off white color really doesn’t photograph well, does it?

The pool table room got the same paint treatment, but I’m refusing to photograph that right now because of the lack of natural light. One day I will figure out how to photograph that room. Next up will be painting those french doors black…

Leave a Reply

