NLDS, Game 2

Playoff baseball is here…and it is causing me ANXIETY. We took off work Friday afternoon to go to the Braves vs. Dodgers playoff game. At least it wasn’t a wild card game, right? We won on Friday, but currently are down 2-1 in the series. We play again tonight at 9:30pm (aka way past my bedtime).

“Don’t worry, I know the infield fly rule.”

The last 2 photos here were taken with my 70-300 VR lens…which I decided that I really don’t like it. The image quality is just blah. Anyone want to give me $2400 for the 70-200 f/2.8???

Leave a Reply

