Frame Arrangements

I promise things are very close to being done in the master bedroom! Last weekend in preparation for hanging the TV and frames around the TV I set up a little mock wall (on the floor) to lay things out and figure out the layout I wanted (ignore the gross dirty carpet that I JUST CLEANED). I measured the TV and taped out the size on the floor and then started moving things around…

IMAG0014-MOTION

This one might be too overwhelming?

Too spaced out?

Too spaced out?

IMAG0017

I liked the “flow” of this one, but I would need more portrait orientation photos. Seriously 95% of the photos from Alaska that I plan on using are in landscape.

I think the winner!

I think this one is the winner!

I had a few other options too, that Google hilariously automatically made into an animated GIF! Whee! (you might have to click on the image below to get it to start “playing”)

IMAG0014-MOTION

Now for the fun task of hanging up all of the frames without putting 600 holes in the wall. Oh joy…

Leave a Reply

