Instagramming

Some random thoughts, Instagrammed style.

Finally some much needed shoe storage. This means I can buy more shoes now, right?

Knockout rose bush in the front yard. Normally I hate knockout roses because they almost always look dead.

My hat for the ultimate “hat” tournament last weekend. Too bad it was 60 degrees all weekend.

Bows! I’ve been busy making my outfit for a costume Christmas party this upcoming weekend. It’s turning out great, but taking FOREVER. I’ll show you the final reveal next week.

2 thoughts on “Instagramming

Leave a Reply

