Give Thanks

I picked up this bunting from Michael’s ages ago (it could have been as early as August…) and got around to hanging it this weekend. I am trying to figure out a way to re-use it for Christmas and just flip it around and use the back of it. Hmm, what Christmas phrase has the same amount of letters as “Give Thanks”?

And this little turkey guy was too cute to pass up.

Honestly I am really just ready to decorate for CHRISTMAS so I am not sure how long these guys will last. I’ve been searching for a new tree, but they are so freaking expensive! Our current tree is a hand me down from my parents, but I’d really like something bigger AND pre-lit. Someone help me justify spending $300 for a fake tree. Seems ridiculous, right?

Leave a Reply

