Happy Halloween!

Gauss didn’t get a costume this year. Maybe I should have started looking earlier than the day before Halloween? He did get a Halloween collar. I think it was on upside down initially…oops. Dog mom fail all around.

And I carved 2 of the laziest pumpkins ever. Yay power tools! I already had 2 trick or treaters before I could even finish and put the pumpkin on the front porch! The next trick or treater did say he liked my pumpkin! As long as the 5 year olds approve, right?

Leave a Reply

