Andy & Rachel

Some friends of ours tied the knot last weekend in a gorgeous wedding at Park Tavern! I had to do some tight cropping because there were some heads in my way, and I am pretty sure I was practically in the guy’s lap next to me at some point during the ceremony (sorry Marc!). You gotta do what you gotta do 🙂

The groom claimed there were bugs in his eyes when he saw the bride come down the aisle. 🙂

Here is the hubby in his new suit. I picked out the purple shirt and tie for him, which is a departure from his normal blues and he got a lot of compliments!

This last shot I had bumped my ISO up to 3200. I think that is the highest I have ever set it at! I don’t think I would set it that high again unless I absolutely have to, but at least this wasn’t a throw away shot. For reference, it was a catastrophe if I set my D40’s ISO to 1600!

And one of the best things about this wedding was…the photo booth! I had to take pictures of these print outs since we didn’t get a digital copy, but I can’t imagine all of the crazy photos that came out of this thing that night. Hubs and I being gangsta, naturally.

Can I just put a photo booth in my house???

Leave a Reply

