Living Room Updates

The photo of the living room on my house tour page was pretty out of date, so I finally got around to taking new ones. Don’t mind the dog in usual spot on the couch, or the still unpainted walls.

I borrowed the pillows on the couch from this bench, which I originally was planning on painting white, but I’m kind of liking the espresso too. Pillows are from Etsy, baskets are from Target.

I also rearranged the built in shelves around the fireplace, but still tweaking so no pics yet.

I’m also slowly getting things crossed off the guest bedroom list, so hopefully an update on that next week. Maybe if I hadn’t pinched a nerve in my back trying to put a massive IKEA box into the back of my mom’s SUV I would have had something for you today! 😦 Instead I am walking around like an old lady.

Leave a Reply

