RIBBA and Dogs

I was trying to give the entryway some love, so I picked up 2 RIBBA frames from IKEA. I agonized over trying to choose photos for them, only to give up. I put some art together in Illustrator and had these printed at Mpix in 8×8. They are temporary. And crooked. (sigh) Don’t get me started on actually hanging the frames, that was an experience in itself.

My parent’s dog Baby is staying with us this week. She seems to get smaller as Gauss gets bigger.

Right now she is sequestered away from Gauss, so there is a lot of this happening…

And this. Those cheeks must be heavy to carry around all day.

Leave a Reply

