Summer League End of Season Tournament

Summer league is over! I am a little sad, but also relieved as my knees, shins, and feet really need a break. We ended up winning the grand title of champion…of the loser’s bracket. I didn’t take too many pictures, partially because we ended up having zero girl substitutes on Sunday so I played the entire day without stopping (!). Here are a few of my favorites.

I am taking my broken lens to a repair shop this weekend, so cross your fingers for good news!

Leave a Reply

