More Fun with Photoshop

So I have a few painting projects that I really need to work on. The 1st one I showed you in my last post, and the next one should be easy, but I wanted to see how it would look. Enter the magic of Photoshop once again!

I was struggling to find the right piece of furniture for this semi-awkward spot in our entryway. I stumbled across this bench from Wayfair, but the brown needs to go. There is already too much brown in the living room/entryway area. I think I have decided to paint it white. Here it is currently:

Here’s what it would look like painted white. What do you think?

David requested non-crazy pillows (I guess he isn’t a fan of the chevron :)), so I found these ticking stripe ones on Etsy. How do they look?

And my dream one day, painted walls and re-finished/stained floors. Ta-da!

How does it look? 🙂

Leave a Reply

