Wedding Season Continued

This past weekend David and I headed up to Hilton Head and Beaufort, SC for another wedding. Luckily this will be the last wedding this year until October! Also luckily, I don’t anticipate us needing to drive through South Georgia anytime soon. I saw too many mullets and 1 too many cars that said “Just Married, Baby on the Way”. Not kidding.

Here are some of my favorite random photos from the wedding day. I didn’t really get any good shots of the bride and groom, just a lot of goofy shots of David. I should make an entire album of his funny faces at weddings.

The first few are from Huntington Island Beach. David went up there the morning of the wedding and I sat at the pool and did nothing at the hotel 🙂

Hey, it’s me! Actually in a photo! Shocking.

That’s it! Not sure what I am going to write about now that May vacation/wedding craziness is over!

One thought on “Wedding Season Continued

  1. Pingback: Instagramming | To Newlywedism and Beyond…

Leave a Reply

