chadbrochill17

Spring league of ultimate ended this Saturday with the typical tournament. Our team, chadbrochill17, placed 9th place! We were seeded 10th, so at least we didn’t do worse than expected! We only had 1 girl sub, so I didn’t get to take as many photos as I would have liked, but here’s a few of my favorites. Some of these have wonky color because I accidentally left it in tungsten WB for a while…oops. I tried to fix it the best I could….

This is not my team. This team was incredibly drunk. We beat them 13-1. They are adequately maintaining the ‘weird frisbee hippy person’ stigma for the rest of us.

Nala! Softest dog ever.

The team!

And with that my blog hiatus begins until I’m back from Puerto Rico. I’m outta here!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

