On a whim…

Last weekend, kind of on a whim, I decided to paint our master bathroom. I was tired of looking at the old beige paint, complete with patched areas where the cheap towel bar was pulled out of the wall. I had almost a full gallon of paint leftover from the basement bathroom, so I went for it. Here is the before (closing day):

And here is the after, in Lunar Eclipse by Olympic:

This bathroom obviously needs a lot more help, but paint is fine for now. Eventually I would love to rip everything out and start over. I seriously hate that white tile floor with a burning passion. Don’t get me started on everything I dislike about this bathroom, that might deserve it’s own post!

3 thoughts on “On a whim…

Leave a Reply

