Master Bedroom Sitting Area

I finally ordered the other Target chair and also a little side table. What do you think?

I’d like to put a little plant on the table, so I’m currently on the hunt for something I can’t easily kill. My initial idea was an orchid, but those are expensive and I am not sure it would get enough sun here. Maybe a bonsai tree? That would be fun. For now this is a good spot to sit and put your shoes on in the morning. Eventually this room will also get painted, curtains, art, etc., but this is a good start I think.

Is there some way to hide those ugly floor vents? Should I spray paint them white?

(chairs and clock are from Target, table is from Amazon)

Leave a Reply

