New to Me Blogs

I love finding new blogs that have great content. Here are some new ones I’ve subscribed to just this week. Now I just need to catch up on their old posts!

It’s Great to be Home :: house flippers and excellent style in their own home

Innovative Interior :: tons of beautiful inspiration photos and another with great personal style

7th House on the Left :: I typically read all of my blogs via Google Reader, but this one you must click through and see the great blog design. It’s very well done, along with a great renovation of almost every room in their house.

{ a charming nest } :: probably known best around the interwebz for the IKEA hack gorgeous mudroom storage unit, but plenty of other great content

I am pretty sure I found all of these via Pinterest or on Apartment Therapy’s Homies nomination list. If you’ve got a lot of time on your hands (or don’t and just happen to get sucked in like me), check it out!

Leave a Reply

