Day 143 of 365: Before and During?

Don’t get too anxious, there won’t be a true “after” for several months, unless a new light fixture, rug, and dining room set happen to fall into my lap! Anyways, I just needed an excuse to show off the 9-ish hours of painting I did today (this was about half way through). Suddenly those double tray ceilings are a curse instead of a feature.

Way Before (Closing Day):

Last Week:

During (I promise next time I’ll show this room in the same orientation…that is my before/after photo pet peeve!):

Leave a Reply

