Day 140 of 365: Where’s Waldo “Before”

This photo reminds me of those Where’s Waldo? books. I loved exploring those books when I was younger just to check out all of the crazy things that were going on in a scene. I was almost Waldo for Halloween once even.

Anyways, naturally the dining room has become the dumping ground for “where do I put this?”. Dining room furniture is pretty low on the priority list right now. Also, I’m amassing a covetable collection of blue paint swatches. Hopefully I’ll have some updated “After”s by the end of the weekend. That’s the plan, at least!

18mm f/3.5 1/20 ISO 800

Leave a Reply

