Day 108 of 365: NOT the Easter Bunny

After work, David and I took our usual walk around the neighborhood. David had mentioned that he had seen some rabbits hopping around the past couple of weeks and today we saw four of them. FOUR. The 1st one we saw was not afraid of people at all, and was about 8 feet away from us with us just standing there. Then all of the sudden it started coming directly at me. It may or may not have ended like this scene in Monty Python and the Holy Grail. We saw several more that were all just chillin’ and hangin’ out. Of course I did not have my camera with me (even though I normally lug it along about 75% of the time when we take our walks), so I went back to get it, and poof — they were all gone like it was a mirage. So instead you get a photo of David cooking dinner. One day I will get a photo of the mysterious easter bunnies.

55mm f/4 1/5 ISO 800

One thought on “Day 108 of 365: NOT the Easter Bunny

Leave a Reply

