Day 96 of 365: Organizing

Once upon a time, I thought I wanted to be a professional organizer. Then I saw the show Hoarders. Ew, no thanks! Here is the progression of my efforts on the black hole known as the under the bathroom sink.

Before:

During (Pro Tip: Take everything out of their original boxes and group ‘like’ items together in plastic baggies — it saves space, and I can just grab 1 plastic bag when I have a cold, another one when I want to give myself a pedicure, etc.)

Luckily I found a box to put all of my nail polish in…so many…whoops. It’s also amazing how many samples and trial sizes I’ve picked up over the years and have NEVER used. Lesson learned.

After!

Leave a Reply

