Day 62 of 365: I Fell Off the Wagon!

Sorry for the delay in posts this week. It has been an intense week work-wise and personally. Here’s the pillow from yesterday’s post on the bed with the other bedding. I don’t think it works 😦 The gray on the pillow has a purple undertone so it doesn’t work with the sheets. I’ll have to find another place to put this guy. This is why I have a love/hate relationship with online shopping!

(Yikes, also realized I processed this very yellow…still getting used to the changes in CS5 and I am too lazy to fix it, sorry!)

35mm f/2.2 1/80 ISO 200

 

2 thoughts on “Day 62 of 365: I Fell Off the Wagon!

Leave a Reply

